A G

Close

B G

Close

School Logo

Leamington Primary and Nursery Academy

Relentless in our strive for excellence

Welcome to Leamington Primary and Nursery Academy

"Relentless in our strive for excellence"

Get in touch

Home Learning

Daily Timetable - Wednesday 16th June

Daily Timetable - Tuesday 16th June

Daily Timetable - Monday 15th June

Daily Timetable - Friday 12th June

Daily Timetable - Thursday 11th June

Daily Timetable - Wednesday 10th June

Daily Timetable - Tuesday 9th June

Daily Timetable - Monday 8th June

Weekly Timetable - W/C 8th June

Daily Timetable - Friday 5th June

Daily Timetable - Thursday 4th June

Daily Timetable - Wednesday 3rd June

Daily Timetable - Tuesday 2nd June

Daily Timetable - Monday 1st June

Weekly Overview - W/C 1st June

Daily Timetable - Thursday 21st May

Daily Timetable - Wednesday 2oth May

Daily Timetable - Tuesday 19th May

Daily Timetable - Monday 18th May

Daily Timetable - Friday 15th May

Daily Timetable - Thursday 14th May

Daily Timetable - Tuesday 12th May

Daily Timetable - Monday 11th May

Weekly Timetable 11.5.20

Daily Timetable Wednesday 6th May

Daily Timetable Monday 4th May

Weekly Timetable 4.5.20

Daily Timetable Friday 1st May

Daily Timetable Thursday 30th April

Daily Timetable Wednesday 29th April

Daily Timetable Tuesday 28th April

Daily Timetable - Monday 27th April

Daily Timetable - Friday 27th March

Daily timetable - Wednesday 25th March

Daily Timetable - Monday 23rd March

Top