Home Page

Leamington Primary Academy “Relentless in our strive for excellence”

Our Trust

Our Trust

Leamington Primary Academy is a proud member of the Flying High Trust.

The ethos behind the Trust is one of sustainable school improvement; and schools joining the Trust do so with the prime aim of improving each other so that they can all become outstanding schools. Find out more ---->

We aim for our schools to be the best in the universe!

Find Us

Find Us

  • Leamington Primary and Nursery Academy
  • Clare Road, Sutton-in-Ashfield,
  • Nottinghamshire, NG17 5BB

Dates for your Diary

Tuesday 9th January 2018 - First day of the Spring Term


Monday 22nd January 2018 - Aspiration Week - dress up day


Thursday 8th February 2018 - School trip to Beaumanor Hall


Wednesday 14th February 2018 - 3W Class Assembly


Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February - Half term


Monday 26th February 2018 - INSET Day


Tuesday 27th February 2018 - Spring 2 term begins


Wednesday 14th March 2018 - Parents Evening


Thursday 15th March 2018 - Parents Evening


Wednesday 28th March 2018 - 3C Class Assembly


Thursday 29th March 2018 - Last day of Spring term


Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018 - Easter Holidays


Monday 16th April 2018 - Summer 1 term begins






Welcome to Leamington Primary Academy.